U17 Girls Draw - 2023/24

TEAMS

Canterbury (CB) North Harbour (NH)

Wellington (WN)

Auckland (AK)

Hutt Valley (HV)

Otago (OG)

Southland (SL)

Whanganui (WG)

Counties Manukau (CM)

Da	ay 1	Day 2	Day 3	Day 4	
9.00	WN v CM HV v SL OG v AK	HV v WG OG v NH	WG v AK WN v SL CM v HV		v 4 v 3 v 9 L=9th
11.00	NH v CB WN v WG	WN v AK CM v NH SL v CB	SL v OG AK v NH HV v CB	Loser A1	v 6 5th/6th v Loser B1 3rd/4th v Winner C1 7th/8th
1.00	CM v SL AK v HV CB v OG	OG v HV WN v CB WG v CM	OG v CM CB v WG	1.00 F1 Winner A1	v Winner B1 1st/2nd
3.00	WN v NH OG v WG	NH v HV SL v WG	NH v SL WN v HV		
5.00	AK v SL CB v CM	WN v OG AK v CB	CM v AK NH v WG		

Format:

There is 9 teams in a single Round Robin (RR). From finishing position in RR games determines placings in the playoffs. Top 4 teams playoff in semi-finals (1 v 4, 2 v 3) with losers playing for 3rd and 4th and winners for the Championship. Other playoff games have 5 v 6 and 8 v 9, with 7 playing the winner of 8 v 9 for overall tournament placings.